Jersey Shore Premium Outlets

Jersey Shore Premium Outlets

Jersey Shore Premium Outlets

120 OUTLET STORES

Find impressive savings at Adidas, Ann Taylor, BCBG Max Azria, Burberry, Calvin Klein, Coach, Cole Haan, DKNY, Elie Tahari, Guess, J.Crew, Kate Spade New York, Kenneth Cole, Lacoste, Michael Kors, Nike, Talbots, Timberland, Tommy Hilfiger, Under Armour and more.

Shopping Hours

Regular Hours Mon – Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm
Sale/Holiday Hours:
Summer Hours: July 1 – Sept 1 Mon – Sun: 10am-9pm
Labor Day Weekend Sale, Fri, Aug 30 – Mon, Sept 2   Fri, Aug 30: 9am-9pm Sat, Aug 31: 9am-9pm Sun, Sept 1: 9am-9pm Mon, Sept 2: 9am-9pm
Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri – Mon, Oct 11 – 14   Fri, Oct 11: 10am-9pm Sat, Oct 12: 10am-9pm Sun, Oct 13: 10am-7pm Mon, Oct 14: 10am-9pm
Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 27 10am-6pm
Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 28 Closed
After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale featuring Midnight Madness: Fri – Sun: Nov 29 – Dec 1 Fri, Nov 29: Midnight-10pm Sat, Nov 30: 8am-10pm Sun, Dec 1: 8am-9pm
Holiday Hours Mon, Dec 2 – Mon, Dec 23 Mon-Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm
Christmas Eve: Tues, Dec 24 9am-6pm
Christmas Day: Wed, Dec 25 Closed
After-Holiday Sales: Thu, Dec 26 – Thu, Jan 2 Thu, Dec 26: 7am-9pm Fri, Dec 27: 9am-9pm Sat, Dec 28: 9am-9pm Sun, Dec 29: 10am-7pm Mon, Dec 30: 9am-9pm
New Year’s Eve: Tues, Dec 31 9am-6pm New Year’s Day: Wed, Jan 1 10am-9pm

Jersey Shore Premium Outlets

One Premium Outlets Blvd

Tinton Falls, NJ 07753

(732) 918-1700

http://www.premiumoutlets.com/outlets/outlet.asp?id=78